December 31 2012

It’s the last day of the year and we’re all still here.

 

Year of destruction
It’s incredible to look back and realize that twice this year the world was supposed to end. It’s also amazing how many people were fooled into believing the lies of the false prophets that peddled these “end of the world prophesies”.

Sometime during 2013, I’m sure that someone will claim a vision or archeological find proves that the earth will now end instead on <insert date here>. Indeed, I wouldn’t be entirely surprised if we encounter at least one revelation of the end time date every year. At the very least it’s a great way to simultaneously impact a large amount of people worldwide and engage in some self-promotion. Personally, I believe the Bible’s position on the subject that only the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob knows the day and time that the world will end.

 

Happy New Year
As we close out the last hours of 2012 and look forward to 2013, I want to wish everyone a Happy and Prosperous New Year!

 

FULL DISCLOSURE
I’m a Nerium™ Independent Brand Partner, I’m eliminating my wrinkles and fine lines effortlessly with NeriumAD, and you’ll always find great information about NeriumAD and Nerium™ International at my website: http://shywitness.arealbreakthrough.com

About Shy Witness™

My blog posts range from observations about current events to technology tips and the antics of my dog Sandy and her brother Morgan View all posts by Shy Witness™

Comments are disabled.

