Who do you read?

Network marketing, like any business, has its experts who share tips and free training to anyone interested in reading the information. With all of the websites, blogs, free seminars, email distributions etc. there is a wealth of information floating out there. Given that, who do you read?

Picking an author as a mentor
With the wealth of authors available to you, picking an author as a mentor isn’t easy but it can be an enjoyable process. So try the kid-in-a-candy-store approach and sample a variety of different authors to see if you like their writing style, the breadth and depth of knowledge that they share, the frequency with which they post or email, and the respectability that they enjoy within their industry.

My current preferred author
I stumbled upon Ray Higdon’s website sometime in early 2012 while searching the internet for something. After reading several of his recent blog posts on the website I decided to subscribe to his email distribution. I enjoy his writing style and he gives solid tips that are easily understood and replicated. Obviously not everything works for everyone, which is why you have to experiment and see what works for you.

So who are you reading? Anyone that you can recommend? Comment below and let me know.

ABOUT ME
I’m an Independent Brand Partner of Nerium™ International, I’m eliminating my wrinkles and fine lines effortlessly with NeriumAD, and you’ll always find great information about NeriumAD and Nerium™ International at my website: http://shywitness.arealbreakthrough.com

About Shy Witness™

My blog posts range from observations about current events to technology tips and the antics of my dog Sandy and her brother Morgan View all posts by Shy Witness™

Comments are disabled.

