Did you thank John E Karlin?

John E. Karlin, who died on January 28 aged 94, is not someone that most of us would recognize. And yet his life’s work resulted in innovations that we use every day. This article makes for fascinating reading and includes a myriad of “ah!”and “oh wow” moments throughout.

Thank you Mr. Karlin for your life’s accomplishments. May you rest in peace sir.

 

ABOUT ME
I’m an Independent Brand Partner of Nerium™ International, I’m eliminating my wrinkles and fine lines effortlessly with NeriumAD, and you’ll always find great information about NeriumAD and Nerium™ International at my website: http://shywitness.arealbreakthrough.com

About Shy Witness™

My blog posts range from observations about current events to technology tips and the antics of my dog Sandy and her brother Morgan View all posts by Shy Witness™

2 responses to “Did you thank John E Karlin?

