I’m baaack!!!

I haven’t blogged in several months, and I’ve missed spending time composing my thoughts in neat paragraphs, but I’ve been busy with other activities that have soaked up my available time. And, like everything else, once you stop doing something on a regular basis it’s easy to forget about it and harder still to return to the activity.

But I’ve had several potential blog posts pop into my head recently so I decided to put other things aside, dust off my WordPress username and password, and get back to doing what I enjoy. No promises that anything I write going forward will be interesting or offer anything of value to mankind, but you can’t make that judgment call until I commit my thoughts to print.

I’ll be posting my first real blog post here in a few days, so stay tuned,

About Shy Witness™

My blog posts range from observations about current events to technology tips and the antics of my dog Sandy and her brother Morgan View all posts by Shy Witness™

Comments are disabled.

